Session 2023 – 2024

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher – Mrs Alison Saxon

Principal Teacher – Miss Jennifer Skinner

Early Learning and Childcare 

Early Years Officer – Mrs Claire Kerr

Early Years Practitioner – Mrs Alison Nichol

Early Years Practitioner – Mrs Anggelina Selkirk

Early Years Practitioner – Mrs Christine McKean

Early Years Practitioner – Miss Emily Anderson

Early Years Practitioner – Mrs Susan James

Modern Apprentice – Mr Cameron-Lyle


P1/2 – Miss Jennifer Skinner (Principal Teacher) and Mrs Gemma Crawshaw

P2/3 – Mrs Fiona Jeffrey

P3/4 – Mrs Gyl Mihulka and Miss Kirsty Scott

P5/6 – Mrs Gillian Turner

P6/7 – Mrs Lynda Davie and Mrs Louise Wilson

Support for Learning – Mrs Gemma Crawshaw

PE – Miss Denise Fairbairn

Art – Mrs Lynda Davie

Additional Needs Assistants

Mrs Anne Noble

Mrs Gemma Crawshaw

Mrs Katrina Barry

Miss Kyla Akrigg

Miss Laura Cook

Miss Samantha Brennan

Business Support

Miss Lisa Murray


Catering Staff

Mrs Julie Smith

Mrs Fiona Oliver


Mr Paul Bertram


Mr Raymond Hume




Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.