Nursery Staff List

Nursery Staff

Ms Laura Bradley                     Head Teacher

Mrs Anne McGarrigle            Principal Teacher (Nursery Class and PSADU)

Mrs Kara McGuire                   Principal Teacher (Nursery Class and PSADU)

Miss Tracy Newlands             Senior Pre-5 Officer

Miss Sarah Fletcher                Nursery Officer

Miss Louise Dow                       Nursery Officer

Mrs Elizabeth McLardie       Nursery Officer

Miss Cheryl Donachie            Nursery Officer

Mrs Elaine Strang                     Senior Clerical Assistant

Mr Alec  Anderson                     Janitor




Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.