Staff List 2021-22

Our School Staff

Head Teacher – Miss Murray
Deputy Head Teacher – Mrs Heath

Primary 1a – Mrs Watt and Mrs Smith
Primary 1b – Miss Brown
Primary 2 – Mrs Montoro and Mrs Carberry                                                    Primary 2/3 – Mrs Benton                                                                                Primary 3 – Mrs Donachie
Primary 4 – Mrs Parkin
Primary 5 – Miss MacNeil
Primary 6 – Miss Craig
Primary 7 – Mrs McClelland

NCCT and PEF – Mr McMenamin

Senior Clerical Officer – Mrs Drummond                                                           Clerical Officer – Mrs Teese

Senior Facilities Operatives – Mr Wilson and Mr Stewart            Facilities Operatives –  Ms Hutchinson, Mrs Donaghy, Ms Kerr and Mr Gurthrie

Mrs Barron – Woodwind Teacher

Mr Jappy – Guitar Teacher

Mr Horne – Percussion Teacher

Mr Newport – Active Schools Coordinator

Mrs McKechan – Senior Homelink Officer

Ms Billing – Education Psychologist

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.