Staff List

Head Teacher – Mr D Retson

Acting Depute Head Teacher – Mrs L McGhee


Class Teachers for session 2023-24

Primary 1 – Mrs Harper-Mullen

Primary 2 – Miss Dooris

Primary 3 – Mrs McKinnon

Primary 4 – Miss McPherson

Primary 5 – Mrs Drew

Primary 6 – Miss Holgan/Mrs Murphy

Primary 7 – Mrs Hillier

NCC and Learning Support – Mrs Curran



Mrs Haggerty– Senior Clerical Officer

Mrs Connell – Additional Support Needs Assistant/Clerical Assistant

Mrs O’Neill – Classroom Assistant

Miss Macfarlane – Classroom Assistant

Mrs Gordon & Mrs Carter – Janitors



Fr. Joe Burke and Fr Ryan Black – School Chaplains

Mrs Martin – English as an Additional Language Teacher


Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.