Meet our Team

Head Teacher

Miss Jillian McGown

Depute Head Teacher Nursery

Miss Kerry Montgomery

Senior Early Learning & Childcare Officer

Mrs Lynn Taylor

Clerical Officer

Mr Steven Thomson

Early Learning & Childcare Officers

Miss Lesley Carr

Mrs Morag Leitch

Mrs Mary Durkin

Mrs Angela Klar

Mrs Amanda Lenihan

Mrs Vickie Crawford

Mrs Elaine Wotherspoon

Mrs Carolyn Bennett

Ms Lisa Curran

Early Learning & Childcare Support Workers

Miss Michalina Grabowski





Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.