Staff List

Our Senior Leadership Team consists of:

Mrs Fiona MacKenzie            Head Teacher

Mrs Tracey Robb                       Depute Head Teacher

Mrs Amanda Doyle                  Depute Head Teacher

Mrs Kim Ralston                        Principal Teacher


1              Miss Sarah Schoolar

2/1         Mrs Karen  Brown

2              Miss Murray

3               Ms Etheridge and Mrs Kerr

4/3          Ms Rona Montgomery

4               Mrs Lorna Stewart and Mrs Fiona Crawford

5               Ms Claire Shaw and Ms Pamela Urie

6/5          Miss Cara McGrorry

6               Mrs Kat Zych

7               Miss Nicole Lynas

NCCT    Mrs Susan McGowan and Ms Pamela Urie


Clerical Staff:

Mrs Linda Harvey   


Support Staff:                            

Mr John Boyle           Miss Kimberly O’Conner       

Mrs Jacki Brady        Miss Charlie McFadden

Mrs Laura Young


Janitor –  Suzanna Farrell 


Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.