Staff List

Mrs Shirley Ormond – Headteacher

Mrs Christine Greig – Principal Teacher

These are the current teaching staff

P1 – Miss MacKenzie/

P2-Mrs Pughe/Mrs Greig

P4/3 –Miss Marshall

P5/4-Mr MacFarlane

P6– Mrs Wilson/Mrs McReavy

P7 – Mrs Todd


Our support staff are:
Senior Clerical Assistant – Mrs Lorna Poole/Mrs Alice Faulds

Classroom Assistant – Mrs Diane Spence/Mr Whyte

Classroom Assistant – Mrs Lorna Poole

Additional Support Needs Assistant (ASNA)–Mrs Elizabeth Dempster


School Janitor-Mr Andrew McAlpine  Mr Robert Stevenson



Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.