Diary

Dates for 2019/2020

 

OCTOBER

Friday 25 October – Mobile library

 

NOVEMBER

Thursday 7 November – Rag bag collection

Thursday 14 and Friday 15 November – Inset days, school closed to pupils

Monday 18 and Tuesday 19 November – Parent contact

Thursday 28 November – Panto at Dundee Rep (whole school)

 

DECEMBER

Friday 6 December – Mobile library

Wednesday 11 December – Flu vaccinations

Wednesday 11 December – Christmas Showcase 6-7pm

Wednesday 18 December – Christmas lunch and party

Friday 20 December – Term ends 12 noon

Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January – Christmas Holidays

 

JANUARY

Friday 24 January – Mobile library

 

FEBRUARY

Wednesday 12 February – Inset day, school closed to pupils

Thursday 13 February – Occasional holiday

Friday 14 February – Occasional holiday

Friday 28 February – Mobile library

 

MARCH

Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 March – Parent contact

Wednesday 4 – Friday 6 March – Ski Trip (P6/7)

Wednesday 18 March – Cross Country Championships (P6/7)

Wednesday 25 March – Curricular Showcase 5-6pm (drop in event)

Friday 27 March – Mobile library

 

APRIL

Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April – Easter holidays

 

MAY

Friday 8 May – May Day holiday

Friday 15 May – Mobile library

Friday 22 May – Inset day, school closed to pupils

 

JUNE

Friday 19 June – Mobile library

Wednesday 24 June – Celebration of Success 6-7pm

 

JULY

Wednesday 1 July – Term ends 12 noon

 

A full list of Perth & Kinross school holidays can be found here 

 

Ambitious, Inspiring, Dynamic

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.

Close