Digital Leaders

Our group of digital leaders  are working alongside all of our staff to encourage and support digital learning and the use of digital technologies.  They are also playing a big part in helping us to achieve our Digital Schools Award which is nationally recognised.

Our P7 Digital leaders are

  Maya Cochrane, Kayden Mackay, Eilidh Gorman, Katie Orr,               Jo-Leigh Bukkems, Samuel Paterson & Lauren Murphy.


Our P6 Digital Leaders are:

Grace Anderson, Leah Nelson, Ruby Reilly,

Derek Dunsmore & Ava Wilson.

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.