Staff 2021-2022

Senior Management Team

Head Teacher – Mrs Marie Clare Webster

Deputy Head Teacher – Mrs Colette Ellis

Deputy Head Teacher – Mrs Jacqueline McLaughlin

Infant Principal Teacher – Mrs Catherine McGuire

Junior Principal Teacher – Mrs Laura Murdoch

Infant Teaching Staff

Room 1:   Mrs Charlene Bell/Mrs Jennifer Carty

Room 2:  Mrs Penny McGrellis

Room 3: Miss Linsey Crockert

Room 4:  Mrs Sharon McAree

Room 5:  Mrs Sally Stewart

Room 6:  Mrs Sara-Elise Carlin

Room 6B: Miss Amy Scott

Junior Teaching Staff

Room 6C: Mrs Lauren Gillooly

Room 7:  Miss Lorna Kirk/Mrs Margaret Robb

Room 8:  Miss Suzanne Mooty

Room 9:  Miss Kelly Patterson

Room 10:  Mrs Eileen Robertson

Room 11:  Mrs Jen McBrolly

Room 12:  Mrs Charlene Lindsay/Mrs Arlene Coleman

Specialist Teachers

P.E. Class Teacher:  Miss Caitlin McEwan

Outdoor Learning:  Mr Jonathan Divers and Mrs Joanne Pearson

Music Specialist: Mr Allan McKeown


Teacher: Miss Kirsty Coulter

Clerical and Support Staff

Clerical Assistants:

Mrs Tracey Murfin and Mrs  Claudette McCready

Additional Support Needs Assistants:                       

Mrs Karen Anderson                                   Mrs Eileen Boyle

Mrs Nancy Marshall                                     Mrs Shona Williamson

Mrs Marie Davidson                                     Mrs Joyce Paterson

Mrs Laura Cochrane                                      Mrs Ada Olender

Mrs Angela Cullen                                          Mrs Alison Francis

Ms Angela Wallace                                         Mrs Allison Yardley

Ms Margaret Taggart                                    Miss Nicola Fairley

Mrs Patricia Brady                                         Mrs Angela Selkirk

Mrs Anne McKenna                                      Mr Steven Forrest

Mrs Theresa Hughes



Mr Ian Bulloch and Mrs Josephine Duffy


Welcome to Firpark Primary School

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.