Firpark Primary School

Welcome to Firpark Primary School

Parent Council

The  Elected Parent Council Members for 2020-2021 are as follows:

Chair: Fiona Graham

Vice Chair: Marcia Comerford

Treasurer: Catherine Donnelly

Secretary: Maria Harkin

If you wish to get in contact with our Parent Council, you can do so by using the email address below:

You can also keep up to date with all the latest information via Twitter:


Please follow the link below to access the Parent Council Constitution:

Firpark 20-21 Parent Council Constitution

Our Parent Council have also been doing lots of fundraising this year. More recently, they have set up an Easy Fundraising account. You can follow the link below to find out more:

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.