2021 Prize-Winners

Congratulations to all the Prize-Winners this year, in particular those winning awards in the Sciences.

S3 National 5

Biology: Jacky Luo

Chemistry: James McFadden

Physics: Jacky Luo


S4 National 5

Biology: Amy McAlonan

Chemistry: Katie Wright & Jack McLean

Physics: Katie Wright & Jack McLean



Chemistry: Iona Eldhose

Human Biology: Iona Eldhose

Physics: Craig McCall


Advanced Higher

Biology: Craig Campbell

Chemistry: Olivia Biggart

Braidhurst High School

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.