Staff List

Beith Staff 2020-21

Senior Leadership Team

Acting Headteacher – Mrs Mann
Depute Headteacher – Miss McDonnell (P1-3)
Depute Headteacher- Mr Lambert  (P4-7)
Nursery manager- Mrs Quinn

Teaching Staff

P1R – Mrs Roulston
P1M – Miss McGregor
P2T – Miss Turnbull
P2CS – Miss Clarkson & Mrs Snape
C3/2S – Miss Stevenson
P3S – Mrs Spencer
P4I – Miss Irvine
P4P – Mrs Pollock
P5M– Miss MacGillvary
P5T – Miss Tyeson

C5/6 K Miss Krawczyk

P6Mc – Miss McCrory
P6M – Mrs Wallace
P7D – Mrs Donnelly
P7M – Mrs McMillan
Mrs Kennedy & DHTs- Pupil Support

Mrs Stead-Reading Recovery
Mrs Kidd- NCCT 7 Pupil Support

Mrs Kennedy- Nurture

Janitor – Mr Lamont

Support Staff

Mrs Robin
Ms Danks
Mrs Campbell
Mrs McCafferty
Mrs Hair
Mrs Mess 
Mrs Muirhead
Mrs Buckland 

Mrs Agnew

Mrs McCafferty 
Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.