Hopeman Primary School

Together Everyone Achieves More


Hopeman Primary School Staff List 2023/24

Head Teacher: 

Mrs L MacDonald

(Acting Head Teacher)

Principal Teacher:

Mrs A Brough

Teaching Staff :    

Mrs A Brough

Mr R McVean

Miss E Wood

Mrs S Donaldson

Mrs E Hendry (SfL)

Ms L Putka

Miss A Irwin

Miss E Crookston

Miss J Walbaum

Pupil Support Staff:

Mrs A Baxter

Mrs L Hall

Mrs S Stewart

Mrs R Gilmour

Mrs E Sayle

Mrs M Foster


Mr B Dick

School Administrator: 

Mrs L Jack


Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.