School Staff

Meet the team at St Ninian’s Primary

Head Teacher: Mrs McCabe
Depute Head Teacher: Mrs Currie
Principal Teacher: Mrs Munro

Office Staff
Mrs Dodds | Mrs Deegan | Miss McGlone

Teaching Staff
Primary 1A: Mrs Hunter
Primary 1B: Mrs Clark
Primary 2A: Miss Tait
Primary 2B: Miss Skelton
Primary 3A: Miss Lymburn
Primary 3B: Miss Murray
Primary 4A: Mrs Erskine
Primary 4B: Miss Ward
Primary 5A: Miss Briggs
Primary 5B: Miss Oliver
Primary 6A: Ms Farmer
Primary 6B: Miss Owens
Primary 7A: Mrs Coyle
Primary 7B: Mrs Clarke

RCC Teachers: Mrs Robertson | Mrs Camburn
Recovery Teachers: Mrs Munro | Mrs Chalmers

Pupil Support Assistants
Mr Campbell | Mrs Boag | Mrs Aird | Mrs McKinnon | Mrs Gallacher, Mrs Steven | Mrs Lang | Mrs McAulay

Mr Murray

Inverclyde site

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.