• Rosa Murray (University of Edinburgh)
  • Rosemary Grady (University of Edinburgh, seconded Fife Council)
  • Alison Allan (North Ayrshire Council)


  • Dianne Mitchell (University of Dundee)
  • Lesley Whelan (SCEL/Education Scotland)
  • Jacqueline Morley (SCEL/Education Scotland seconded General Teaching Council Scotland)
  • Kathleen Kerrigan (Glasgow University)
  • Sharon Smith (General Teaching Council Scotland)
  • Tanya Lubicz (Edinburgh University)
  • Zoe Robertson (Edinburgh University)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *