Notre Dame High School

Official Site of Notre Dame High School (Glasgow)

Office Bearers 2017/18

We are delighted to announce our office bearers for the 2017/18 term.

Head Girl – Rebecca Bateman
Secretary – Amy McLure
Sports Captain – Maame Danquah

House Captains

Iona – Elli McKeown
Melrose – Malaika Anwar
Trinity – Leah McCabe

We wish the girls every success in the year ahead.

Comments are closed.

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.