Meet our team

Staffing 2019 – 2020

Senior Management

Head Teacher : Mrs M Leitch

Depute Head Teacher: Mrs L McKinlay

Depute Head Teacher: Mrs A McClure

Principal Teachers: Mrs Wilson and Miss Cameron


Teaching Staff

P1a Mrs Hill

P1b Mrs Hepburn

P2a Mrs Wilson

P2b Miss McKinnon

P3a Mr McDonald

P3b  Mrs Malone

P4a  Miss Ward

P4b  Miss Bryce

P5 Mrs Docherty

P6/5 Mrs Mathie

P6a  Mrs Baird

P6b  Ms Gordon

P7a  Mrs Bookless / Mrs Ness

P7b  Miss McAllister


Leader of Learning Mrs Gailey (Literacy / Miss Cameron (Numeracy)


Nurture Class Mrs Kennedy


Admin Support Staff

Mrs Connell & Ms Innis


Support for Learning Workers

Mrs McLean

Miss McDowell

Mr Kelly

Mrs Young

Miss Ewart

Mr McDermott

Miss Harker

Ms Rennie (Nurture Class)



Mr McGhee

Respect, Nurture, Achievement, Relationships

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.