School Staff

Staff List 2021-2022
Head Teacher Mrs McGurren
Depute Head Teacher Mrs Riley
Principal Teacher Mrs Melville
Class Teachers Miss Joss (P1a)

Miss Horne (P1b)

Miss McGregor(P2)

Miss Macdonald(P3a)

Mr Franchi (P3b)

Miss Wilson (P4)

Mr McDowell (P5/4)

Mrs Flood (P5)

Miss Harty (P6)

Mrs Capuano /Mrs Gardner (P7)

Support and Cover Mrs Esplin

Mrs Kaur

Mrs Palmer

Mrs  Canning

Miss Robertson

Mr Stevenson  (Flexible curriculum Room)

Mrs Neilson (Nurture Room)

Miss Zeitlin (Outdoor Learning)

Acting Office Manager Mrs Gaught
Business Support Assistant Ms Moran
Pupil Support Assistants Mrs Hughes

Miss Watt

Mrs Stevenson

Mr Steven

Miss Harty

Miss McKelvie

Janitor Mr Keenan

Mrs Docherty  (Cleaner / Janitor)

Catering Manager Mrs O’Neill
Catering Assistants Mrs Docherty

Mrs McQueen

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.