Teaching Staff

Class/ Role Teacher
P1a Miss B. McFlynn
P1b Miss L. McAlpine
P2a Miss G. McKay
P2b Miss L. Whittington / Mrs A. Byrne
P3a Miss C. Kennedy
P3b Mrs C. Sweeney / Mrs C. Carwood
P4a Mr D. Farrell
P4b Mrs Y. Reid
P5a Miss C. McAnally
P5b Miss J. Brew
P6a Mrs N. Harvey / Mr S. Cockbain
P6b Mr M. Steele
P7a Ms N. Sannino
P7b Miss N. Queen
Greenhouse Mrs C. Haveron / Mrs U. McAleenan
Treasure Island Mrs K. Deeny
Non-Class Contact Time/ Attainment team Mrs J. McIntyre
Non-Class Contact Time / Attainment team Mrs C. Carwood
Non-Class Contact Time / Reading Recovery Mrs A. Guy
Non-Class Contact Time / Support for Learning/ Attainment team Mrs C. Sturgess
Recovery teachers Mrs P. McConnell

Mrs R. McBrearty

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.