Kilmarnock Academy

Keeping you up to date with information and events in Kilmarnock Academy

Important Information

| 0 comments

Information for S1-S5 pupils

S1

Monday 27th February 2017

Reports and Specialisation form issued

 

Monday 6th March 2017

Parents Evening

 

Friday 10th March  2017

Specialisation Form to be returned

 

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

New Timetable begins  – see below

 

Wednesday 24th – Friday 26th May 2017

S1 Trip to Lochgoilhead

 

S2

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

New Timetable begins  –  see below

 

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

New Timetable begins –  see below

 

Monday 22nd May 2017

Full report and Parents Evening Appointment Sheets issued

 

Tuesday 6th June 2017

Parents Evening

 

S3

Thursday 2nd March 2017

Business Awareness Day – in school

 

Friday 3rd March 2017

Option Choice Forms to be returned

 

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

New Timetable begins –  see below

 

S4

Friday 24th February 2017

Option Choice Forms to be returned

 

S5

Friday 24th February 2017

Option Choice Forms to be returned

 

New Schools Days and Times – Begins Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday   Thursday & Friday
1 8.50 – 9.40am   1 8.50 – 9.40am
2 9.40 – 10.30am   2 9.40 – 10.30am
3 10.30 – 11.20am   3 10.30 – 11.20am
Break 11.20– 11.35am (15 min)   Break 11.20 – 11.35 am    (15 min)
4 11.35 – 12.25pm   4 11.35 – 12.25pm
5 12.25 – 1.15pm   5 12.25 – 1.15pm
Lunch 1.15 – 1.55pm  (40 min)   Lunch 1.15 – 1.55pm      (40 min)
6 1.55 – 2.45pm   6 1.55 – 2.45pm
7 2.45 – 3.35pm      

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.

Close