Staffing 2020 – 2021

Head Teacher  –  Mr David Stevens
Depute Head  –  Mrs K McClelland

Primary 1  –  Mrs K McMillan
Primary 1/2  –  Mr J Flannighan
Primary 2/3  –  Mrs J Philip
Primary 3  –  Mr B Wild
Primary 4  –  Ms K Buchan
Primary 5  –  Mrs C Pearsall
Primary 5/6  –  Mrs A Kelly
Primary 6/7  –  Mr R McClune
Primary 7  –  Ms R Gordon

Mrs E Brown Teacher
Ms J McLeman Teacher                                                                                            Mrs K Picken Teacher

Support for Learning: Mrs H Hermon

Clerical Assistants: Mrs J Eccles and Miss Mladenovic
Learning Assistants: Mrs A Halliday, Mrs N Irving, Mrs E McGuire, Mrs J Baty, Mrs F Baird

Playground Supervisor: Mrs McColm
Facilities Manager: Mr D Toole

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.