School Staff


Senior Leadership Team

Acting Headteacher: Mrs Murray

Principal Teachers: Mr Pennie and Mr Furzer


Class Teachers

P1B: Miss Bryden

P1A: Miss Aitken

P2: Mr Pennie

P2/3: Miss Dryburgh

P3B: Miss Burt

P4W: Miss Wright

P4E: Miss K Evans

P5E: Miss A Evans

P5L: Miss Lawlor

P6W: Mrs Wilkin

P6G: Miss Garner

P7T: Miss Tasker

P7F: Mr Furzer



Mrs Wright -Supporting Class Teachers/Nurture Teacher

Mrs Hamilton – Support for Learning

Miss Johnston – PE Teacher

Mrs Morrison – PE Teacher


Support Staff

Mrs Nelson

Mrs Gill

Mrs Boyle

Mrs Stark

Mrs Lafferty

Mrs Ford

Mr Peter – Janitor


Always learning, in all ways.

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.