Fishcross Primary School

Learn, Grow, Succeed

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2020/21

Event Date
Autumn term begins (Staff only – staff development days): Monday & Tuesday 10th & 11th August 2020
Autumn term begins (Pupils): Wednesday 12th August 2020
Autumn term ends: Friday 9th October 2020
October holiday begins: Monday 12th October 2020
October holiday ends: Friday 23rd October 2020
Winter term begins: Monday 26th October 2020
Staff development day (pupils off) Friday 27th November 2020
Winter term ends: Wednesday 23rd December 2020
Christmas holiday begins: Thursday 24th December 2020
Christmas holiday ends: Wednesday 6 January 2021
Spring term begins: Thursday, 7th January 2021
Staff development days (pupils off) Monday & Tuesday 15th & 16th February 2021
Spring half-term holiday begins: Wednesday 17th February 2021
Spring half-term holiday ends: Friday 19th February 2021
Spring term ends: Thursday 1st April 2021
Easter holidays begin: Friday 2nd April 2021 (Good Friday)
Easter holidays end: Friday 16th April 2021
Summer term begins: Monday 19th April 2021
May public holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
Summer term ends: Friday 25th June 2021
Staff Development Days

  • Monday 10th August 2020
  • Tuesday 11th August 2020
  • Friday 27th November 2020
  • Monday 15th February 2021
  • Tuesday 16th February 2021

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.

Close