Auchterhouse Primary School

#teamAuchterhouse

School Holidays

Our holiday dates are taken from the Angus Council page here.

Any unplanned closures – such as adverse weather – will be found on this page.

Holidays for 2020:

Spring Term

  • Monday 6 January 2020 – term starts
  • Thursday 13 February 2020 – in service day, schools closed
  • Friday 14 February 2020 – mid term, schools closed
  • Monday 17 February 2020 – mid term, schools closed
  • Friday 3 April 2020 – term ends

Spring holiday

Monday 6 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020

Summer Term

  • Monday 20 April 2020 – term starts
  • Friday 8 May 2020 – May holiday, schools closed
  • Monday 25 May 2020 – in service day, schools closed
  • Tuesday 26 May 2020 – in service day, schools closed
  • Friday 26 June 2020 – term ends
Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.