Current Staff


The school has a staff of eighteen teachers, including the Head Teacher, a Depute Head Teacher and a Principal Teacher. There are also visiting instructors for Music. All current staff are listed below.

Senior Management Team:

Mrs Susie Webster                         Acting Head Teacher

Mrs Diane Rough                              Depute Head Teacher

Miss Fiona McVicar                          Principal Teacher

 Miss Fiona McVicar                     Teacher 

Mrs Moragh Christie                     Teacher (SpLD Unit/SfL)

Mrs Carolyn Forrest                     Nursery Teacher

Miss Maria Fraser                           Teacher

 Ms Angela Gold                                 Teacher (temporary)
 Miss Elaine Jamieson                   Teacher

Mrs Katie Mackenzie                        Teacher

Miss Katherine Marshall             Teacher

 Miss Pamela Morrison                 Teacher (ASN Base)
Mr Sean Rafferty                               Teacher

Mrs Anne Pirie                                    Teacher

Miss Laura Rennie                            Teacher

Mrs Shelagh Rowson                        Nursery Teacher

Mrs Yvonne Taylor                            Teacher (SpLD Unit)

Miss Alex Walker                                Teacher

Mrs Katie Westacott                          Teacher

Miss Jennifer Creighton                  Teacher

Mr Paul Murray                                  Teacher

Visiting  Music Instructors:

Strings                                       Ms Stephanie Colley

Brass                                          Mr Alan Haggart

Woodwind                        Mrs Jacqueline Shanks

Nursery Nurses:

Miss Laura Crighton

Miss Natasha Hauzaree

Mrs Elspeth McPhail

Pupil Support Assistants:

Mrs Wendy Broadhurst        Mrs Alison Cropper

Mrs Vani Maganti                       Mrs Elaine Mellis

Mrs Suzanne Morrison           Mrs Snezana Ostojic

Miss Amanda Rae                       Mrs Angela Smith

Mrs Arline Walker                      Mrs Linda Yule

Office Staff:

 Mrs June Rae (School Administrator)

Mrs Mary Rodger (School Support Assistant)


 Mr James Mann

Kitchen Staff:

 Wendy Boylan                              Susan Gilfillan

Elaine Tan                                    Joyce Taylor

In addition to the above, we are also fortunate to have access to other services in the form of:

School Doctor : Dr Nalini Gajapathy

School Nurse: Miss Lyndsey Findlay

Educational Psychologist: Jane Mc Donald

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.