Our School Staff

Head Teacher 
Mrs Linda Wright

Depute Head Teachers 
Mrs Karen Clow (Early Level)
Mrs Valerie Miller (First Level)
Mrs Samantha Souter (Second Level)

P1 Room 1 –   Mrs Fiona McGhee
P1 Room 2 –  Mrs Alana Everett
P2 Room 3 – Mrs Lynsey Ferguson (Acting Principal Teacher)
P2 Room 4 –  Mrs Gillian Henderson
P2/3 Room 5 –   Mrs Angela Bromley
P3 Room 6 –  Miss Catriona McAdie 
P4 Room 7 –   Miss Lauren Ferguson and Miss Sarah Little
P4 Room 8 –   Mrs Fiona Prentice and Mrs Emma Scott
P5 Room 9 –   Mrs Deborah Collins and Mrs Wilma McLaughlin
P5 Room 10 – Mrs Laura Johnston
P6 Room 11 –  Mrs Sarah Niewczas
P6 Room 12 – Miss Laura McWilliam

P7 Room 13 – Mr Craig Scott
P7 Room 14 – Mrs Lisa Miller (Principal Teacher)
Additional Teachers – Mr Murray Constable,
Mrs Julie Wall                                         

Early Learning Class
Team Leader – Mrs Karen Moran
Mrs Nicole Lynch
Miss Abby McKendrick
Mrs Andi Murray
Mrs Fiona Thorpe
Mrs Mirza Watt
Mrs Kim Young
Miss Nicole Smith
Ms Eli Athenopolis

Support Staff
Team Leaders – Mrs Anne Duddy and Mrs Karen Jamieson
Mrs Lorraine Frew
Mrs Tracy Milne
Mrs Geraldine Connor
Mrs Irene Doran
Mrs Cheryl Jarvie
Mrs Sue Kendall
Mrs Julie McKillop
Mrs Helga Peden
Ms Alison Statt
Mrs Lorraine Wheatley
Mrs Julie White

Mr Stephen Danks

Cook in Charge
Mrs Tanya Forde



Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.