Girls Football

We have a very lively Girls Football Club which runs every Tuesday afternoon from 3pm-4pm. Girls from Primaries 5-7 take part in activities and games to further improve their football skills.

Below is a timetable for the club:

Tuesday 17 January 2017 Training 3-4pm
Tuesday 24 January 2017 Training 3-4pm
Tuesday 31 January 2017 Training 3-4pm
Tuesday 7 February 2017 Training 3-4pm
Tuesday 14 February 2017 Holiday
Tuesday 21 February 2017 Training 3-4pm
Tuesday 28 February 2017 Training 3-4pm
Tuesday 7 March 2017 Training 3-4pm
Tuesday 14 March 2017 Training 3-4pm
Tuesday 21 March 2017 Training 3-4pm
Tuesday 28 March 2017 No Girls Football Training

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.

Close