Nursery Staff List

ELCC Staff List

  • Deputes – Angela Ross, Sandra Brackenridge
  • Senior ELCO – Lindsay Struthers
  • ELCO – Lorna MacLean, Brogan Shaw, Cathryn Beaton, Joanne Marshall, Amy Murdoch, Fiona Lightbody, Kathryn Maclean, Chloe Grady, Georgia Knox
  • Support Worker – Gayle Rothney, Julie-Anne Adams
  • Business Support Officer – Lauren Spence
  • SFO – Mr Ramsay, Mrs Dock


Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.