Carbrain Primary School

Carbrain Cares

Teaching Staff Allocation 2023-24

Head Teacher:                                                        Mrs. K. Lowe

Principal Teacher Nursery – Primary 3             Mrs. L. Grant

Principal Teacher Primary 4 – Primary 7          Miss. E. McGovern

Primary 1         Room 1         Miss R Gorman

Primary 2         Room 2         Mrs. E. Green/ Miss. E. Morrison

Primary 3         Room 3         Mrs. M. McNab/ Mrs. K. Lowe

Primary 4         Room 4         Mr. G. McManus/ Mrs. C. Paton

Primary 5         Room 5         Miss. K. Sawers/ Miss. E. McGovern

Primary 6         Room 7         Miss S. Wanless

Primary 7         Room 9         Miss L. Sinclair

NCCT/Learning Support     Miss. A. Logue

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.