Key Dates


D A I L Y   R E M I N D E R S

      Monday               Tuesday              Wednesday            Thursday               Friday

   Dallas Dash                                 Whole School PE                             Whole School PE

                                          Outdoor learning (waterproofs)

__________________________________________________________________________________________

May

Tue 14 May – Sports Coaching Session at Gleaner Arena, Elgin 1-3pm

Thur 16 and Fri 17 May – Inservice – school closed to pupils

Tue 21 May – Thorabella farm visit 9.15am

Tue 21 May – P7 transition event – Chinese at Forres Academy 1-2.30pm

Wed 22 May – Forres Kwik Cricket Festival Festival 9am to 2.30pm Grant Park, Forres

Tue 28 May – P7 transition event – Chinese at Forres Academy 1-2.30pm

Wed 29 May – Pzero transition 1.20pm to 2.45pm 

June

Thur 6 Jun – Rotary Colour Run, Grant Park Forres, 4.30pm

Fri 7 Jun – Shelterbox Sleepout – details TBC

Wed 12 Jun – to Fri 14 Jun – P7 transition days at Forres Academy

Thur 13 Jun – Pzero moving up morning 9.15am to 12.15am

Fri 14 Jun – Logie Mini Olympics pm P1-6 only

Fri 14 Jun – 21 Jun – Sumdog Moray Maths Contest

Fri 21 Jun – Sports Day

Mon 24 Jun – P7 Day Out

Tue 25 Jun – Cycle Picnic

Fri 28 Jun – last day of term

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.