Meet our Staff Team

Head Teacher: Mrs Lesley O’Brien

Principal Teacher: Ms Kirsty Russell

Support for Learning Teacher: Mrs Kathleen Morris

Class Teachers:  Miss Julie McInroy, Mrs Jill Orr, Mrs Elaine Russell and Mrs Michelle Hollinshead

Teachers: Mrs Felicity Laing, Mrs Stephanie Sturrock,

Nursery Teacher: Mrs Juliette Page

Nursery Early Year Officers: Mrs Shona Gray,  Miss Stacey Forbes and Ms Katie Turner & Miss Beth Christie

PSA:  Mrs Hannah Finch & Mrs Louise Wilson

Classroom Assistant: Miss Gemma Donnolly

School Secretary: Mrs Iona Wilson

Janitor: Mr Marc Young

Dinner Ladies: Mrs Linda Riddell, Mrs Louise Fleming and Miss Alana Paterson-Brown

We have photos of all our staff in our front foyer should you wish  put a face to a name.

In Ourselves our Future Lies

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.