Miss Houston
Early Years Pedagogue

Green Group – Mrs Shea (SEYO) Yellow Group – Mrs Yeaman (EYO)
Purple Group – Mrs Thomson (EYO) Red Group – Mr Christie (EYO)
Blue Group – Miss Cunningham (EYO)
Supporting EYOs – Mrs Still and Miss McElwee
Nursery Teacher –Mrs Bell
Early Years Pedagogue – Mrs Houston

Peripatetic cover (All day Monday and Friday) – Mrs Clouhey
Modern Apprentice (Tuesday – Friday) – Miss MacMillan

Session Times Reminder
AM Session PM Session
Drop off 08:30am – 08:55am 12:30pm
Doors open 11:30am 3:15pm
Pick up 11:40am 3:40pm

To ensure a smooth start at the beginning of our morning session and to allow preparation for the PM session, children attending the AM session should be dropped off by 8:55am at the latest and must be picked up by 11:40am sharp.
Children attending the PM Session should be dropped off at 12:30pm and must be picked up no later than 3:40pm sharp.
Please call the school main office on 01324 503950 if you have been delayed for any reason. Nursery staff can then arrange for you to collect your child from the main office. Thank you for your continued support with this.

Possumus Superati – We can be great, we will be great

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.