Meet Our Staff


Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Absolom, Head Teacher
    Miss Flaherty, Depute Head Teacher
Ms Pinna, Principal Teacher
Mr Cobain, Principal Teacher
Miss Leyden, Acting Principal Teacher

Primary 1

Miss Leyden, Primary 1a

Miss McCahon, Primary 1b

Mrs Watson, Primary 1c

Primary 2


Mrs Ness, Primary 2a

Mrs Clark, Primary 2a

Miss Veitch, Primary 2b

Primary 3

Mrs O’Meara, Primary 3a
Mrs Conway, Primary 3a

Mrs Paul, Primary 3b

Miss Donaghy, Primary 3b

Primary 4

Mrs Torrance, Primary 4a

Mr Donaghy, Primary 4b

Primary 5

Mrs Morgan-Smith, Primary 5a

Miss Mackrell Primary 5b

Primary 6

Mr McKeegan, Primary 6a

Mrs McKenzie, Primary 6b

Primary 7

Mrs McCluney, Primary 7a

Mrs Rook, Primary 7b

Additional Support for Learning Teachers


Mrs Gardiner

Mrs McNally

NCC Teachers


Mrs Sullivan

Mrs Dynes


Miss O’Toole

Pupil Support Assistants

Mrs Cooper

Mrs Gauld

Mrs Cleer

Ms Visuthiprach

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.