Non-Teaching Staff

Mr. Michael Connor, Janitor  Mr Mark Nicholson, Day Cleaner
Mrs Jillian McGraddie, BSA Mrs. Susan Paterson,PSA
Mrs Tracey Davie, BSA Mr Tom MacKay, PSA
Mrs Jacqueline Wheeler, BSA Mrs. Jennifer McMurdo, PSA
Mrs Jen McShannon, BSA Mrs Jane Aitkenhead, PSA
Mrs. Elaine Thompson, PSA Mrs Jean Little, PSA
Mrs Tahseen Akhtar, PSA Mrs. Elaine Hanlon, PSA
Mrs. Carla McNeill, PSA Mrs. Morag Maxwell, PSA
Mrs Monique Graham, PSA
 Catering Staff:
Alison Roger Pauline Todd, Lunchtime Supervisor
Wilma Cunningham Lynn Liddell
Jackie Calderwood Lorraine Mackie
Cheryl Rety

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.