Representatives of the 20#20 Strategy Group


The membership of the 20#20 Strategy Group is extensive, drawing from the entire spectrum of the Education Service.  It also includes colleagues from ICT and Infrastructure teams, as well as learning partners.

Each of the small groups is tasked with key aspects of the strategy, providing responses and solutions to the challenges that we face in our planning and delivery.

The overarching question is this:  What work do we have to do, what challenges do we have to overcome in order to secure the classroom ICT learning environment that we seek?

Infrastructure & Hardware

Terry Mullen, Jeff Barwick, Colin MacGillivary, Gordon Barnes

Policy & Guidance

Kelly Donald, Candace Sinclair, Gillian Lochore, Heather Robb, Alan Hamilton

Training & CLPL

Teresa Barker, Sharon Canny, Jenni Toft, Joe Shaw, Sarah Starrs, Emma Alison, Sandra Convery

Culture & Practice

Linda Hamilton, Christina McGuigan

Increasing Accessibility, Reducing Disadvantage

Christine Stones, Agnes McGrory, Audrey McCormick

Self-evaluation, Progress, Measurement

Brian McLaren, Lesley Allen, Phil Slavin

Software & Classroom Learning

Emma Alison, Keith Matheson, Sharon Canny, Jenni Toft, Sarah Starrs, David Fletcher

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.