The House System

Our Lady’s Primary School have four different houses. The houses are called Child, Renicks, Blair and Murdoch.  They are named after local sports people.  All children are assigned to a house.  All children earn points for good work and good behaviour.  The winning house is decided by the number of points.  The cup is presented at our weekly Assembly on a Friday afternoon.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.