Diary Dates

Diary Dates

To view school term dates and holidays click here.

To view our Annual Parental Engagement Calendar click here.

January 2019

Monday 28th January – P.5 Swimming Lessons at Bannockburn High School (9 weeks)

Tuesday 29th January – P.6 Netball Tasters (DHS Sports Leaders) – 4 weeks

Thursday 31st January – Achievement Assembly

February 2019

Friday 1st February – P.5 Swimming Lessons at Bannockburn High School (9 weeks)

Monday 4th February – Child Smile visit for Nursery & P.1

Monday 4th February – P.7 Road Safety Show, The Journey

Tuesday 5th February – Safer Internet Day

Thursday 7th February – Stirling Schools Cross Country at QV, 9.30am – 12noon

Thursday 7th February – Primary 5P Assembly

Friday 8th February – Sharing Learning Event, 8.20am – 8.55am, All Welcome

Monday 11th February – Staff Development Day (Pupil Holiday)

Tuesday 12th February – Staff Development Day (Pupil Holiday)

Wednesday 13th – Friday 15th February – Staff and Pupil HOLIDAY

Thursday 21st February – P.5F Assembly

Thursday 21st February – P.5-7 Table Tennis Competition at Dunblane H.S, 4pm – 6pm

Thursday 21st – Tuesday 26th February – Travelling Book Fair

Friday 22nd February – U12 Badminton Regional Competition (qualified pupils only)

Monday 25th February – Nursery Family Learning Session

Monday 25th February – Parent Council Meeting, 7pm, All Welcome

Wednesday 27th February – P.5-7 SSPCA Workshops

Thursday 28th February – P.5 Fun in Athletics Finals (details tbc)

Thursday 28th February – Achievement Assembly

March 2019

Friday 1st March – Nursery Family Learning Session

Friday 1st March – P.7 Football Session at Dunblane HS (details tbc)

Friday 1st March – NPSFG Si & Stu’s Quiz, Adults Only

Monday 4th March – P.6 Team to Euro Quiz at Dunblane P.S

Tuesday 5th March – Glee Competition (School Choir), Evening Event – details tbc

Wednesday 6th March – P.6 Learning Community Show (details tbc)

Thursday 7th March – P.2 Assembly

Monday 11th March – British Science Week

Tuesday 12th March – Parents’ Appointments

Wednesday 13th March – P.2 Trip to Dynamic Earth

Thursday 14th March – P.1B Assembly

Wednesday 20th March – Parents’ Appointments

Thursday 21st March – P.5 Bike Checks – Bikeability Level 1 ONLY

Thursday 21st March – P.4M Assembly

Thursday 21st March – P.3 Family Learning – Electricity, Circuits & Books (PM) – details tbc

Friday 22nd March – Netball Competition (P.6/7 Netball Club)

Thursday 28th March – Spring Service, 10am, All Welcome

Thursday 28th March – NPSFG Spring Disco

Thursday 28th March – P.5 Family Learning (PM) -details tbc

Friday 29th March – End of Term – school closes at 3.00pm

Leave a Reply

A safe and trusting environment where our young people can learn, unlearn and relearn.

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.

Close