Our Staff Team

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher                                               Mrs Linda Kane

Depute Head Teacher                            Miss Emma Alison

Depute Head Teacher                            Mrs Lyndsey-Anne Brown

Nursery Staff

Principal Early Childhood Educator (PECE)

Ms Kirsteen Murray

Senior Early Childhood Educators (SECE)

Mrs Lisa Robertson & Miss Emily Brodie

Early Childhood Educators (ECE)

Mrs Michelle Downes, Mrs Roisin Slattery, Mrs Rachel Byrne, Mrs Lisa Newton

Support Worker Early Childhood Educator (SWECE)

Mrs Emma McLellan

Modern Apprentice

Mrs Caroline Christie

Nursery Administrative Assistant 

Mrs Hazel Welsh

Teaching Staff

P.1M            Miss Elizabeth MacEachern

P.1F            Mrs Carrie Fraser

P.1RW        Mrs Linsey Russell and Mrs Jenny Whitehead

P.2I              Miss Shona Ingram (Acting Principal Teacher)

P.2M           Mr Cameron McCartney

P.3K            Miss Sian Kenny

P.3S           Miss Samantha Kemp

P.4L             Mr Alasdair Lunan

P.4D            Miss Isla Davidson

P.5M            Miss Hazel McDonald

P.5A/C         Mrs Louise Aitken and Mrs Lynsey Campbell (PT)

P.6G            Miss Alex Guthrie

P.6A             Mrs Rebekah Alexander

P.7M            Mrs Clare Miller

P.7S              Mrs Joanne Spence

Support for Learning Teacher 

Mrs Helen McNally (Acting PT)

Additional Teachers

Mr Andy Edwards

Mrs Kirsty Sharp

Mrs Katharine Lloyd

Support and Administration Staff

Mrs Mary Rennie, Mrs Mhairi Stainton, Mrs Carol Cartner, Miss Lisa Nicholas,


Thomas Thomson

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.