Endrick 1 Principal Teacher – Mark Young youngm01s@glow.sch.uk
1E1 Alasdair Sharp sharpa01s@glow.sch.uk
2E1 Dougie Scott scottd01s@glow.sch.uk
3E1 Rachel Vickers vickersr01s@glow.sch.uk
4E1 Alan Dalglish dalglisha01s@glow.sch.uk
5E1 Gary Dalziel dalzielg01s@glow.sch.uk
6E1 Mark Young youngm01s@glow.sch.uk
Endrick 2 Principal Teacher – Ruth Wood woodr01s@glow.sch.uk
2E2 Sandra Convery (W/Th) converys01s@glow.sch.uk
Corinne Anderson (M/F) andersonc01s@glow.sch.uk
3E2 Steve Allan allans01s@glow.sch.uk
4E2 Marie Claire Maxwell maxwellm01s@glow.sch.uk
5E2 Emma Slavin slavine01s@glow.sch.uk
6E2 Ruth Wood (M/Th) woodr01s@glow.sch.uk
Corinne Anderson (W/F) andersonc01s@glow.sch.uk
Endrick 3 Principal Teacher – Neil Macquarrie macquarrien01s@glow.sch.uk
1E3 Grace Shaw shawg01s@glow.sch.uk
Jill Hinchliffe hinchliffej01s@glow.sch.uk
2E3 Kirsty MacPhee macpheek01s@glow.sch.uk
3E3 Rachel Kelso kelsor01s@glow.sch.uk
5E3 Fiona Fisher (W/Th) fisherf01s@glow.sch.uk
Callum Scott (M/F) scottc01s@glow.sch.uk
6E3 Liz Steele (M/W/Th) stellee01s@glow.sch.uk
Neil Macquarrie (F) macquarrien01s@glow.sch.uk

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.