P5/6 Remote Learning 2021

Hello P5/6 and welcome to your home learning page!

Please find daily learning activities for pupils in P5/6. This page will be updated on a daily basis. Please contact the class teacher through Teams or phone the school if you have any questions.

Remember that we have two daily check ins on teams that you can join. Please see times below.

Morning Check In 9.45am

Afternoon Check In 1.45pm

Admin

Uploading Work to Teams Guide

myON Login Guide

Class Novel Information

Information Slides

Week Beginning 1st March 

Monday 1st March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021  Chapters 10 & 11

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Thursday 4th March 2021

Friday 5th March 2021

 

Week Beginning 22nd February

Monday 22nd February 2021  Timeline-of-Voyage

Tuesday 23rd February 2021 Chapters 8 & 9

Wednesday 24th February 2021

Thursday 25th February 2021  Titanic Newspaper Report

Friday 25th February 2021 Science Experiment Worksheet

 

Week Beginning 8th February

Monday 8th February 2021 PART-1-Timeline-of-Voyage

Tuesday 9th February 2021 Chapters 6 and 7

Wednesday 10th February 2021 Water Cycle

Thursday 11th February 2021 Titanic Newspaper Report

Friday 12th February 2021 Taste Kitchen Challenge

Week Beginning 1st February

Monday 1st February 2021 On Board the Titanic

Tuesday 2nd February 2021 Chapters 4 & 5 HWB Lesson 4

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Thursday 4th February 2021

Friday 5th February 2021

 

Week Beginning 25th January 

Monday 25th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021 Chapter 3

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Friday 29th January 2021 Titanic Dining