P1/2 Remote Learning 2021

Hello Primary 1/2 and welcome to your Home Learning Page!

This page will be updated daily with a range of learning activities.  Please do not hesitate to contact the class teacher through Teams or telephone the school if you have any queries.

Friday 12th February

P1-2 Free Choice Friday 12th February

Thursday 11th February

Thursday 11th February Blue Group

Thursday 11th February Green Group

Thursday 11th February Primary 2

Thursday 11th February Yellow Group

Wednesday 10th February

Wednesday 10th February Blue Group

Wednesday 10th February Green Group

Wednesday 10th February Primary 2

Wednesday 10th February Yellow Group

Tuesday 9th February

Tuesday 9th February Yellow Group

Tuesday 9th February Green Group

Tuesday 9th February Blue Group

uesday 9th February Primary 2

Monday 8th February

Monday 8th February Blue Group

Monday 8th February Green Group

Monday 8th February Primary 2

Monday 8th February Yellow Group

Friday 5th February

Friday 5th February –  All Groups

Thursday 4th February

Thursday 4th February Blue Group

Thursday 4th February Green Group

Thursday 4th February Primary 2

Thursday 4th February Yellow Group

Wednesday 3rd February

Wednesday 3rd February Blue Group

Wednesday 3rd February Green Group

Wednesday 3rd February Primary 2

Wednesday 3rd February Yellow Group

Tuesday 2nd February

Tuesday 2nd February Blue Group

Tuesday 2nd February Green Group

Tuesday 2nd February Primary 2

Tuesday 2nd February Yellow Group

Monday 1st February

Monday 1st February Blue Group

Monday 1st February Green Group

Monday 1st February Primary 2

Monday 1st February Yellow Group

Friday 29th January

Friday 29th January Blue Group

Friday 29th January Green Group

Friday 29th January Primary 2

Friday 29th January Yellow Group

Thursday 28th January

Thursday 28th January Green Group

Thursday 28th January Primary 2

Thursday 28th January Yellow Group

Thursday 28th of January 2021 Blue Group

Wednesday 27th January

Wednesday 27th January Blue Group

Wednesday 27th January Green Group

Wednesday 27th January Primary 2

Wednesday 27th January Yellow Group

Tueday 26th January

Tuesday 26th January Blue Group

Tuesday 26th January Primary 2

Tuesday 26th January Yellow Group

Tuesday 26th of January Green Group

Monday 25th January

Monday 25th of January 2021 Blue Group

Monday 25th of January 2021 Green Group

Monday 25th of January 2021 Primary 2

Monday 25th of January 2021 Yellow Group

Friday 22nd January

Friday 22nd January 2021 Blue Group

Friday 22nd January 2021 Green Group

Friday 22nd January 2021 Primary 2

Friday 22nd January 2021 Yellow Group

Thursday 21st January

Thursday 21st of January 2021 Green Group

Thursday 21st January Yellow Group

Thursday 21st of January 2021 Blue Group

Thursday 21st of January 2021 Primary 2

Wednesday 20th January

Wednesday 20th January Blue Group

Wednesday 20th January Green Group

Wednesday 20th January Primary 2

Wednesday 20th January Yellow Group

Tuesday 19th January

Tuesday 19th January 2021 Yellow Group

Tuesday 19th January Blue Group

Tuesday 19th January Green Group

Tuesday 19th of January 2021 Primary 2

Monday 18th January

Monday 18th January 2021 Green Group

Monday 18th of January 2021 Blue Group

Monday 18th of January 2021 Primary 2

Monday 18th of January 2021 Yellow Group

 

 

 

 

Monday 11th January   Primary 1 Home Learning Grid 110121

Primary 2 Home Learning Grid 110121