Category Archives: Weekly Diary

Weekly diary 05/09-09/09 (Week 3 on dinner menu)

Click here for the dinner menu weeks 3 and 4

Monday, 5 September

Breakfast Club begins
P3a Whitelee Windfarm Trip

Tuesday, 6 September

P3c Whitelee Windfarm Trip (am)
P5c Paisley Museum Trip (pm)
P1 Parents Information Meeting (2.30-3pm)
P1 Parents Information Meeting (7-7.30pm)

Thursday, 8 September

P3b Whitelee Windfarm Trip (am)
P5a Paisley Museum Trip (am)
P5b Paisley Museum Trip (pm)
Netball Club (3-4pm)

 

Weekly Diary Beginning 13th June – Dinner Menu Week 3

Click here for the dinner menu weeks 3 and 4

Monday 13th June

P6 Dodgeball (lunchtime)
P1 School Olympics (3-4pm)
P5-7 Girls’ Football (3-4pm)

Tuesday 14th June

P4 Heartstart training (comfortable clothing to be worn)
P2 Trip to Deep Sea World

Wednesday 15th June

P1-3 Sports Day
P4-7 Sports Day (starting at 1pm)
P3&P4 Arts and Crafts Club (3-4pm)

Thursday 16th June

P5b & P6a Heartstart training (comfortable clothing to be worn)

Diary Week Beginning 6th June – Dinner Menu Week 2

Click here for weeks 1 & 2 of the dinner menu

Monday 6th June

P6 Dodgeball (lunchtime)
P1 School Olympics (3-4pm)
P5-7 Girls’ Football (3-4pm)

Tuesday 7th June

P1 Trip to Heritage Museum
P6b Heartstart training (comfortable clothing to be worn)
P1-3 Summer Disco (6.15-7.15pm)
P4-7 Summer Disco (7.30-8.45pm)

Wednesday 8th June

P6 Trip to Blair Drummond (return at 4pm)
P7 Heartstart training (comfortable clothing to be worn)

Thursday 9th June

P5a & P7 Heartstart training (comfortable clothing to be worn)
P4 Visit to Tesco
New P1 pupils visiting (1.15pm)

Friday 10th June

P4 Visit to Tesco
P4 Dodgeball (lunchtime)

Diary Week Beginning 23rd May – Dinner Menu week 4

Click here for the dinner menu weeks 3 & 4

Monday 23rd May

P6 Dodgeball (lunchtime)
P5-7 Girls’ Football (3-4pm)
P1 School Olympics (3-4pm)

Tuesday 24th May

P5 Dodgeball (lunchtime)
P3 School Olympics (3-4pm)
P3&4 Arts and Crafts Club (3-4pm)

Wednesday 25th May

P7 UWS Science Event
P4 Trip to Castle Semple
P2 School Olympics (3-4pm)

Thursday 26th May

Inserivce Day (pupils do not attend)

Friday 27th May

Holiday

Week Beginning 16th May – Dinner Menu Week 3

Click here for the dinner menu weeks 3 & 4

Monday 16th May

P6 Dodgeball (lunchtime)
P1 School Olympics (3-4pm)
P5-7 Girls’ Football (3-4pm)

Tuesday 17th May

P5 Dodgeball (lunchtime)
P3 School Olympics (3-4pm)
P3&4 Arts and Crafts Club (3-4pm)
P7 Basketball Club (3-4pm)

Wednesday 18th May

P2 School Olympics (3-4pm)

Thursday 19th May

P7 Castlehead Induction day
P5b visit to West College Scotland

Friday 20th May

P7 Castlehead Induction day
P4 visit to Castle Semple
P4 Dodgeball (lunchtime)

Week Beginning 21st March – Dinner Menu Week 3

Dinner Menu Weeks 3 & 4

Monday 21st March

Girls Football Festival at Castlehead HS (4-6pm)

Tuesday 22nd March

P7 Basketball Club (3-4pm)
P3&4 Arts and Crafts Club (3-4pm)

Netball Festival at Paisley Grammar (4-6pm)

Wednesday 23rd March

Basketball Festival at Castlehead HS (4-6pm)

Thursday 24th March

Donations of small Easter eggs would be most welcome which will be given to Co-operative Funeral Care to distribute.

Friday 25th March

Holiday