Primary 2-1 & P2 Information

Welcome to Primary 2-1 and P2

This year our teachers are Mrs Marley (P2-1) and Miss Chisholm (P2).

P2-1 P.E days are Tuesday PM and Friday PM

P2 P.E days are Tuesday PM and Thursday PM

Stay and Play

P1 of P2-1

This session we would like to invite you to join Primary 1 to Stay and Play from 9.00 am till 9.30 am on the dates listed below.

Unfortunately due to a lack of space we can only accommodate one adult per child.

You may remain in your child’s class until 9.30 am, however are free to leave earlier.  It is not necessary to attend every Stay and Play session, although you are most welcome to do so.

Monday 23 September 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Thursday 20 February 2020

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Open Day: To be confirmed.

 P2 

Dear Parent/Carer

This session we would like to invite you to join Primary 2 to Stay and Play from 9.00 am till 9.30 am on the dates listed below.

Unfortunately due to a lack of space we can only accommodate one adult per child.

You may remain in your child’s class until 9.30 am, however are free to leave earlier.  It is not necessary to attend every Stay and Play session, although you are most welcome to do so.

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Monday 20 January 2020

Friday 21 February 2020

Thursday 28 May 2020

Open Day: To be confirmed.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.

Close