

LOCHFIELD PRIMARY SCHOOL

STAFF LIST 2023 - 2024

Leadership Team	
Headteacher	Mrs Claire Macgregor Duncan
Depute Headteacher	Miss Michelle Reilly
Principal Teacher	Mr Lyle Brown
Teaching Staff	
Primary 1	(Mon – Wed) Miss Dickson, (Thur – Fri) Mrs Kinney
Primary 2/1	Ms Crew
Primary 2	Miss Smith
Primary 3	Mrs Smith
Primary 4/3	Miss Ritchie
Primary 5/4	Mrs Chambers
Primary 5	Miss Robyn Clark
Primary 6/5	Mrs Campbell
Primary 6	Miss Dyer, Mrs Wilson (Friday)
Primary 7	Ms Hughes
Learning Support & NCC	Mrs Wilson, Miss McManus
Support Staff	
Classroom Assistants	Mrs Phyllis McLean, Mrs Michelle McElwaine Mrs Diane Purcell, Mrs Lorna Illingworth
ASNAs	Mrs Heather Sloan, Mrs Elaine Rough Mrs Margret Kennedy
Office Manager	Mrs Linda Campbell
Clerical Officer	Miss Emma Hodgkins
SFO (Janitor) am	Mr Robert Milton
SFO (Janitor) pm	Mr David Pearson
Catering Staff	Mrs Angela McIntosh, Mrs Barbara Harkins, Mrs Moira McIntyre, Mrs Joanne McCann