Staff List

Mr A Lyle – Head Teacher
Mrs E Mackenzie – Depute Head Teacher
Mrs J Thompson – Principal Teacher

Teaching Staff

Primary 1 – Mrs D Hunter and Miss K McLachlan
Primary 2    Mrs J Russell/Mrs L McGhee
Primary 3 – Ms S Kennedy
Primary 4 –  Mr M Elliott
Primary 5 – Mr J Martindale/Mrs G McGlinchey
Primary 6 – Miss A Palmer/Mrs J Thompson (PT)
Primary 7/6 – Miss L Sinclair
Primary 7  – Mr E Davies

Pupil Support P. 1 and P.2 – Miss C Alexander

Pupil Support P.3, P.4 and P.5 – Mr D Grant

Miss Craven Peripatetic Music Tutor (Woodwind)

Non Teaching Staff
Mrs C Harwood– Senior Clerical Officer
Mrs L Reid– Clerical Assistant

Mrs Elliot – ASNA
Mrs Cargill – ASNA                                                                                                           Mrs R Healy – ASNA

Miss G MacVicar – Classroom Assistant
Mr W Taylor – Janitor
Mrs Thayne – Janitor/Cleaner
Mrs McGibbons – Cleaning/Catering team
Ms Townsend – Catering Supervisor

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.