School Staff

Head Teacher Mrs Irene Thomson
Depute Head Teacher Mrs Andrea McCully
Class Teachers Mrs Jennifer Shek
  Mrs Katherine Blake
  Mrs Lesley Jack/Mrs Claire Mitchell
  Mrs Jennifer McNaughton
  Mrs Judith Craig
  Miss Emma Killan
  Miss Amanda Rawlings
  Mr Kenneth Watson
  Ms Gail McLaren
  Miss Vicki Cruickshank
Gaelic Mrs Shona McKay/Mrs Christina McGregor
Nurture Class Mrs Patricia Barnes
Nursery Teachers Mrs Irene Robb/Ms Terri Scott
Additional Support for Learning  Mrs Diana Bruce and Mrs Cathy Lees
Reduced Class Contact Teachers Mrs Audrey McLeod, Miss Jenna Mailer, Mrs Lisa Cochrane and Mrs Davina Lindsay
Early Years Practitioners  Ms Nicky Elder, Mrs Tracy McKillop, Mrs Lisa Simpson,  Mrs Jane Wilson
Clerical Assistants Mrs Gayle Smith and Mrs Ruth Salman
Auxiliary Mrs Norma Crockart
Classroom Assistants Mrs May Riva
  Ms Moira Fernie
Pupil Support Assistants Mrs Brenda Strachan
  Ms Sevena Jones
  Mrs Pam Gray
  Mrs Janice Watkinson
Janitor Mr Niall McAllister
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs Sandra Smith
Community Learning Worker Mrs Muriel Craig
Clerical Mrs Jane Hughes
Community Link Worker Mrs Christine Cattanach
Community Link Worker Mr Marco Allen
Community Learning Worker Mrs Rhona Thom
Family Learning Worker Mrs Jane Westall
Community Learning Assistant Mrs Fiona Adams
Service Manager Mrs Rhona Jay
Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.