Parent Council Members (2018/19)


Nicola Barlow

Vice Chair:                

Tracey McMullen


Pauline Burns

Parent Members :

Gina Fagan

Trez Russell

Caroline Mitchell

Yvonne Lowe

Mark McGillivray

Michelle Mina

Gillian Leith

Church Representative     

Barry Cassidy (Principal Teacher of R.E.)

School Representatives:

Peter Holmes (Head Teacher)

Paul Elder (Depute Head Teacher)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *