

Attendees:

Current PC – Sarah Bradley, Debbie Welsford, Donna Waddell, Fiona Kerr, Laura Ridley, Kim Bell, Linda Neilson, Danielle Scott, Aileen Sibbald, Elaine Stewart

PF - TBC

WPS & NC- Laura Murdoch, Carol Stewart, Gioia MacAuley

Apologies:

Chairpersons Report

Treasurers Report

Head Teachers Report

Current Council – 14 Members

Sarah Bradley, Lindsay Wingate, Debbie Welsford, Donna Waddell, Fiona Kerr, Laura Ridley, , Kim Bell, Linda Neilson, Danielle Scott, Aileen Sibbald, Elaine Stewart, Dawn MacPherson, Kirsty MacKenzie, Deborah Brass]

Year 2 in post:

Sarah Bradley, Debbie Welsford, Donna Waddell, Fiona Kerr, Kirsty MacKenzie, Deborah Brass, Dawn MacPherson,

Year 2 step down:

Lindsay Wingate, Laura Ridley, Kim Bell, Linda Neilson, Danielle Scott, Aileen Sibbald, Elaine Stewart

Joanne McMaster (resigned)

New Member Submissions:

Lindsay Wingate, Laura Ridley, Kim Bell, Danielle Scott, Aileen Sibbald, Elaine Stewart, Emily Sands, Ashleigh Whelan, Eve Tennant, Melissa Wilson and more tbc (new applications)

2022/2023 Parent Council confirmed

Office Bearers 2022/2023

Meeting close