Holy Cross Primary

Parent and Teacher Group (PTA)

Chairperson:                            Mrs Clare Charleston

Secretary:                                 Mrs Annemarie Maloney

Provisions:                                Mrs Elizabeth Anne Forrest

Treasurer:                                 Mrs Donna Wallace

Members:                                  Mrs Lynne Kelly

Teacher Representatives:         Mrs Marie Murphy

                                                  Mrs Bernadette Shaw

                                                  Mrs Michelle Doherty


Our Parent Teacher Group is a very thriving and beneficial organization.

All parents are automatically members of the association, but some are required to come forward in an official capacity to take up positions in the committee.

The Annual General Meeting will normally be held each year in the months of September or October, when a serving committee will be elected for the session.

The main remit of the Parent Teacher Group is to raise funds to enhance the educational provision for every child attending Holy Cross Primary School.  This remit is carried out very effectively and the school and pupils benefit greatly.

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.